eBay Business Basics

6 Mar

So, I listed my first eBay item today. A brand new Juicy Couture watch, I am really excited to see if it will sell. I have the starting bid at $75.00. This is just one of the items I plan on putting up for auction but I needed a lithmus test to see how this whole online marketplace thing actually works. I would love to start selling on eBay in my spare time. The thing is with so many people selling it can be hard getting your products seen. I am hoping htat despite that I will see some interest in my stuff.

Leave a Reply

