13 Apr

thepaisleypickle

So, I have been nominated for a Versatile Blogger award

by Karen of a life less scripted

Thank you!

Now, I spread the word and the rules:

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award.
  •  Include a link to their blog.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 things about me

I hate washing my hair

I threw my pet rat at the wall after she bit my arm pit

I beat up a boy in the second grade

I hugged the boy and cried after I beat him up

Watching television feels like a chore

Doing laundry feels rewarding

I love my dogs more than I love most people

Blogs I have nominated:

Diary of Amy Rigby 

Melancholianation

Sick Poetics

blue milk

Unexpected Things…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

