me and eBay

22 Apr

Why didn’t anyone tell me about all the money I could make on eBay? Over $650 in under a month. I just got an account on a whim and posted auction ads on a whim. Next thing I knew, people were bidding and I have a new stream of income. If I knew it was this easy I would’ve joined in on all the fun years ago. Since this revelation, I have been doing research trying to find a niche to sell to because once I run out of things to sell here at home I will have to set up a new inventory. I would love to network with other sellers but I am coming across lot of opposition. I am assuming it’s because of competition, but it’s a worldwide marketplace where anyone and everyone can make money and score great deals. 

 

I am interested in blogging about my eBay experiences in a separate blog seeing as how this blog is about my personal life. I am just teeming with loads of information I would like to share with people who want to start a second line of income. Not really sure if that is a good idea just yet, but I am tempted to take that on. Anyway, that is all I have for now. Ciao!

2 Responses to “me and eBay”

  1. Rob April 23, 2012 at 4:01 am #

    May I enquire what are you selling, please?

    • theenviedlife April 24, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

      Primarily shoes, but I have some collector’s plates I am selling as well.

Leave a Reply

